Statistics 2016

Te Ringa Miti Tai Heke Whanganui Waka Ama Club Incorporated
Members
Pct
1. Te Ringa Miti Tai Heke Whanganui Waka Ama Club Incorporated
43
100.0%
Total
43
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
34 5 7 9 41 -38 64%
Age Division
Male
Female
J16
0
1
J19
0
15
O23
7
7
Open
0
3
Master
0
2
Snr Master
1
1
Gld Master
5
1
Total
13
30
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 5 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 5 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0