Statistics 2016

Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association
Members
Pct
1. Porirua Canoe Kayak Club Inc.
132
21.4%
2. TOA Waka Ama Club
105
17.0%
3. Hikoikoi Waka Club
93
15.0%
4. Otaki Waka Hoe Charitable Trust
77
12.5%
5. Hawaiki Nui Tuarua Waka Ama
74
12.0%
6. Te Ringa Miti Tai Heke Whanganui Waka Ama Club Incorporated
43
7.0%
7. Wairarapa Waka Ama Canoe Club
27
4.4%
8. Tu Nui a Te Ika Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
26
4.2%
9. Mana Pasifika Outrigger Canoe Club
23
3.7%
10. Tai Tonga 41 Outrigger Canoe Club
18
2.9%
Total
618
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
524 23 87 52 805 -747 64%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
18
20
Int
20
23
J16
44
46
J19
57
61
O23
37
27
Open
26
32
Master
37
57
Snr Master
41
39
Gld Master
22
7
M70
1
3
Total
303
315
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 7 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 8 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0