Statistics 2016

Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association
Members
Pct
1. Porirua Canoe Kayak Club Inc.
132
21.4%
2. TOA Waka Ama Club
105
17.0%
3. Hikoikoi Waka Club
93
15.0%
4. Otaki Waka Hoe Charitable Trust
77
12.5%
5. Hawaiki Nui Tuarua Waka Ama
74
12.0%
6. Te Ringa Miti Tai Heke Whanganui Waka Ama Club Incorporated
43
7.0%
7. Wairarapa Waka Ama Canoe Club
27
4.4%
8. Tu Nui a Te Ika Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
26
4.2%
9. Mana Pasifika Outrigger Canoe Club
23
3.7%
10. Tai Tonga 41 Outrigger Canoe Club
18
2.9%
Total
618
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
523 22 88 52 786 -728 64%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
18
20
Int
20
23
J16
44
46
J19
57
61
O23
37
27
Open
26
32
Master
37
57
Snr Master
41
39
Gld Master
22
7
M70
1
3
Total
303
315
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 9 days
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 9 days
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 10 days
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr
 » more events...
0