Statistics 2015

Horouta Waka Hoe Club Inc.
Members
Pct
1. Horouta Waka Hoe Club Inc.
204
100.0%
Total
204
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
174 48 19 59 245 -237 68%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
3
3
Int
16
13
J16
24
13
J19
21
19
O23
7
8
Open
9
6
Master
12
10
Snr Master
6
14
Gld Master
10
9
M70
0
1
Total
108
96
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 7 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 7 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0