Statistics 2015

Region
Members
Pct
Te Puku O Te Ika
1424
30.9%
Auckland Region Outrigger Canoe Assn
1160
25.2%
Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association
613
13.3%
Te Uranga O Te Ra
535
11.6%
Te Waka o Aoraki
454
9.9%
Tai Tokerau Polynesian Canoe Association
415
9.0%
Total
4601
 
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
50
36
Int
248
236
J16
278
353
J19
335
403
O23
238
251
Open
259
357
Master
275
356
Snr Master
278
333
Gld Master
148
122
M70
28
17
Total
2137
2464
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 9 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 10 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 4 May
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0