Statistics 2015

Region
Members
Pct
Te Puku O Te Ika
1424
30.9%
Auckland Region Outrigger Canoe Assn
1160
25.2%
Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association
613
13.3%
Te Uranga O Te Ra
535
11.6%
Te Waka o Aoraki
454
9.9%
Tai Tokerau Polynesian Canoe Association
415
9.0%
Total
4601
 
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
50
36
Int
248
236
J16
278
353
J19
335
403
O23
238
251
Open
259
357
Master
275
356
Snr Master
278
333
Gld Master
148
122
M70
28
17
Total
2137
2464
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 7 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 7 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0