Statistics 2015

Region
Members
Pct
Te Puku O Te Ika
1424
30.9%
Auckland Region Outrigger Canoe Assn
1160
25.2%
Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association
613
13.3%
Te Uranga O Te Ra
535
11.6%
Te Waka o Aoraki
454
9.9%
Tai Tokerau Polynesian Canoe Association
415
9.0%
Total
4601
 
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
116
105
Int
270
273
J16
298
353
J19
321
409
O23
166
160
Open
257
360
Master
295
371
Snr Master
254
317
Gld Master
139
105
M70
21
11
Total
2137
2464
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2017
    1. Sat 23rd Sep Entries closed: 16 Sep
    2. Sat 23rd Sep Entries closed: 20 Sep
    3. Fri 29th Sep - Mon 2nd Oct
    4. Sat 30th Sep Entries close: 4 days
  2. Oct 2017
    1. Fri 13th - Sun 15th Oct Entries close: 22 Sep
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Oct Entries close: 17 Oct
    3. Sun 22nd Oct Entries close: 18 Oct
    4. Sat 28th Oct Entries close: 23 Oct
  3. Nov 2017
    1. Sat 4th Nov Entries close: 1 Nov
    2. Sat 11th - Sun 12th Nov Entries close: 22 Nov
    3. Fri 17th - Sat 18th Nov Entries closed: 1 Nov
    4. Sat 18th Nov
 » more events...
0