Statistics 2015

Tai Tokerau Polynesian Canoe Association
Members
Pct
1. Mitamitaga o le Pasefika Va'a-alo Canoe Club
95
22.9%
2. Parihaka Waka Ama Inc
70
16.9%
3. Nga Hoe Horo Outrigger Canoe Club
64
15.4%
4. Kaihoe o Ngati Rehia Trust
59
14.2%
5. Rangaunu Sports Club
32
7.7%
6. Hikuwai O Kaipara Waka Ama Club Inc
21
5.1%
7. Tapara L Waka Trust
19
4.6%
8. Te Puu Ao
19
4.6%
9. Omaha Waka Ama
18
4.3%
10. Tirohanga Waka Ama
14
3.4%
11. Nga Hoe Uranga ki Kaipara
4
1.0%
Total
415
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
2
0
Int
11
6
J16
19
17
J19
24
31
O23
28
15
Open
38
30
Master
24
35
Snr Master
34
27
Gld Master
35
27
M70
9
3
Total
224
191
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2019
    1. Sat 21st Sep Entries closed: 18 Sep
    2. Sun 22nd Sep Entries closed: 16 Sep
    3. Sat 28th - Sun 29th Sep
  2. Oct 2019
    1. Sat 5th Oct Entries close: 2 Oct
    2. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 7 Oct
    3. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 10 Oct
    4. Sun 13th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    5. Sat 26th Oct Entries close: 22 Oct
  3. Nov 2019
    1. Sat 2nd Nov
    2. Sat 9th - Sun 10th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    3. Sat 9th Nov
    4. Fri 15th - Sat 16th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
 » more events...
0