Statistics 2015

Region
Members
Pct
Te Puku O Te Ika
1424
30.9%
Auckland Region Outrigger Canoe Assn
1160
25.2%
Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association
613
13.3%
Te Uranga O Te Ra
535
11.6%
Te Waka o Aoraki
454
9.9%
Tai Tokerau Polynesian Canoe Association
415
9.0%
Total
4601
Age Division
Male
Female
Int
117
105
J16
269
273
J19
298
353
O23
401
478
Open
290
373
Master
232
330
Snr Master
305
360
Gld Master
175
150
M70
50
41
Unclassified
1
0
Total
2138
2463
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2020
    1. Pakuranga OCC Hard n Fast Winter Blast - Race 1 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Sat 11th Apr
    2. Taupo Te Wheke Challenge (POSTPONED)
      Sat 18th Apr
    3. Manukau Midget/Intermediate Ramp Series Race 2 (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sun 19th Apr
    4. 2020 Long Distance Nationals
      Fri 24th - Sun 26th Apr
  2. May 2020
    1. Sat 2nd May
    2. Whaingaroa Hoe 2020 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Sat 9th May
    3. Nga Hau e Wha O Taranaki West Coaster (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sat 23rd May
    4. Sat 23rd May
    5. Sun 24th May Entries closed: 27 Mar
    6. Sat 30th May
    7. IceBreaker Challenge 2020 (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sat 30th - Sun 31st May
  3. Jun 2020
    1. Sat 6th - Sun 7th Jun
 » more events...
0