Statistics 2015

Nga Hoe Horo Outrigger Canoe Club
Members
Pct
1. Nga Hoe Horo Outrigger Canoe Club
64
100.0%
Total
64
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
58 20 1 20 176 -175 78%
Age Division
Male
Female
Int
5
0
J16
7
6
J19
11
0
O23
5
1
Open
10
4
Master
0
3
Snr Master
1
4
Gld Master
3
4
Total
42
22
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 8 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 10 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0