Statistics 2014

Te Toki Voyaging Trust
Members
Pct
1. Te Toki Voyaging Trust
244
100.0%
Total
244
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
188 0 56 34 417 -395 72%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
1
2
Int
14
13
J16
22
29
J19
18
25
O23
35
27
Open
11
15
Master
3
18
Snr Master
4
5
Gld Master
0
2
Total
108
136
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr Entries closed: 17 Apr
    2. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 10 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 3 May
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 4 May
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries closed: 26 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
 » more events...
0