2017 Te Wānanga o Aotearoa Long Distance Nationals

Venue: Kakara Point (Perfume Point), Ahuriri (Napier)
Date: Fri 13th Oct - Sun 15th Oct 2017
Distance: Iron

Te Rau Oranga O Ngati Kahungunu Waka Ama Club

W2 10km - J16 Mixed
Te Rau Oranga 1
Te Rau Oranga 2
W6 16km - J16 Men
Ruawharo
W6 16km - J16 Women
Mātangirau
Pania
W1 10km - Junior 19 Men (Ruddered)
WHITE, Taine
9999
W1 10km - Junior 19 Men (Rudderless)
JACOBS, Ben
9999
W6 16km - Junior 19 Men
Ruamano
Tuhono
W6 28km - Open Men
Eeeee Yes!
W6 28km - Open Mixed
Whakamiharo
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 10 days
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 10 days
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 2 Feb
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr
 » more events...
0