2017 Te Wānanga o Aotearoa Long Distance Nationals

Venue: Kakara Point (Perfume Point), Ahuriri (Napier)
Date: Fri 13th Oct - Sun 15th Oct 2017
Distance: Iron

W6 28km - Open Men

Haeata
Seed
Haeata Opens
Hei Matau
Seed
Bhutty Boys
Hikoikoi
Seed
Team Hikoikoi
Hoe Aroha
Seed
Mauao Va'a
Mitamitaga
Seed
Team Kina
Otaki Waka Hoe Charitable Trus
Seed
Motungāngara
PCKC
Seed
PCKC Ie-Ko-Ko!
PCKC Te Rau Matangi
Te Pou Herenga
Seed
Te Manu I Rewa
Te Rau Oranga
Seed
Eeeee Yes!
TWP
Seed
Kahotea
Wairarapa Waka Ama
Seed
Team Wairarapa
Whaingaroa
Seed
Areare
Nekeneke
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr Entries closed: 17 Apr
    2. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 10 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 3 May
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 4 May
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries closed: 26 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
 » more events...
0