2017 Te Wānanga o Aotearoa Long Distance Nationals

Venue: Kakara Point (Perfume Point), Ahuriri (Napier)
Date: Fri 13th Oct - Sun 15th Oct 2017
Distance: Iron

W6 28km - Open Men

Haeata
Seed
Haeata Opens
Hei Matau
Seed
Bhutty Boys
Hikoikoi
Seed
Team Hikoikoi
Hoe Aroha
Seed
Mauao Va'a
Mitamitaga
Seed
Team Kina
Otaki Waka Hoe Charitable Trus
Seed
Motungāngara
PCKC
Seed
PCKC Ie-Ko-Ko!
PCKC Te Rau Matangi
Te Pou Herenga
Seed
Te Manu I Rewa
Te Rau Oranga
Seed
Eeeee Yes!
TWP
Seed
Kahotea
Wairarapa Waka Ama
Seed
Team Wairarapa
Whaingaroa
Seed
Areare
Nekeneke
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 9 days
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 9 days
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 10 days
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr
 » more events...
0