2018 Waka Ama Sprint Nationals

Venue: Lake Karāpiro, Cambridge
Date: Mon 15th Jan - Sat 20th Jan 2018
Distance: Sprints

Master Men - W12 500

Akarana
Seed
Pineula Whoop
Cook Islands
Seed
Maunga Ikurangi
Mareikura
Seed
Tai Executive
Ocean Blue
Seed
Ocean Blue Masters
Parihaka
Seed
12 Strokes
Tarawera
Seed
Tarawera
Te Pou Herenga
Seed
Matukutururu
TWP
Seed
Tokarewa
TWS
Seed
Turangawaewae
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2018
    1. Sat 29th Sep - Mon 1st Oct
    2. Sat 29th - Sun 30th Sep
    3. Waka Ama CBE Safety Course (Whangarei)
      Sun 30th Sep Entries closed: 24 Sep
  2. Oct 2018
    1. Fri 5th - Sun 7th Oct Entries closed: 14 Sep
    2. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    3. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 11 Oct
    4. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 16 Oct
    5. Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 12 Oct
    6. Sat 27th Oct Entries close: 22 Oct
  3. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
 » more events...
0