2018 Waka Ama Sprint Nationals

Venue: Lake Karāpiro, Cambridge
Date: Mon 15th Jan - Sat 20th Jan 2018
Distance: Sprints

Master Men - W12 500

Akarana
Seed
Pineula Whoop
Cook Islands
Seed
Maunga Ikurangi
Mareikura
Seed
Tai Executive
Ocean Blue
Seed
Ocean Blue Masters
Parihaka
Seed
12 Strokes
Tarawera
Seed
Tarawera
Te Pou Herenga
Seed
Matukutururu
TWP
Seed
Tokarewa
TWS
Seed
Turangawaewae
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 1 Feb
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 1 Feb
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 2 Feb
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr
 » more events...
0