2018 Waka Ama Sprint Nationals

Venue: Lake Karāpiro, Cambridge
Date: Mon 15th Jan - Sat 20th Jan 2018
Distance: Sprints

Master Men - W12 500

Akarana
Seed
Pineula Whoop
Cook Islands
Seed
Maunga Ikurangi
Mareikura
Seed
Tai Executive
Ocean Blue
Seed
Ocean Blue Masters
Parihaka
Seed
12 Strokes
Tarawera
Seed
Tarawera
Te Pou Herenga
Seed
Matukutururu
TWP
Seed
Tokarewa
TWS
Seed
Turangawaewae
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 7 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 8 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0