2018 Waka Ama Sprint Nationals

Venue: Lake Karāpiro, Cambridge
Date: Mon 15th Jan - Sat 20th Jan 2018
Distance: Sprints

Master Men - W12 500

Akarana
Seed
Pineula Whoop
Cook Islands
Seed
Maunga Ikurangi
Mareikura
Seed
Tai Executive
Ocean Blue
Seed
Ocean Blue Masters
Parihaka
Seed
12 Strokes
Tarawera
Seed
Tarawera
Te Pou Herenga
Seed
Matukutururu
TWP
Seed
Tokarewa
TWS
Seed
Turangawaewae
Hall of Fame
  1. Nov 2018
    1. Fri 16th Nov
    2. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries closed: 5 Nov
    3. Sun 18th Nov Entries closed: 14 Nov
    4. Sat 24th Nov
    5. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries closed: 15 Nov
  2. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 3 days
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
    3. Sat 8th - Sun 9th Dec Entries close: 27 Nov
    4. Sat 8th - Sun 9th Dec Entries close: 5 days
    5. Sat 8th Dec Entries close: 7 Dec
    6. Sat 8th Dec Entries close: 30 Nov
    7. Sat 8th - Sun 9th Dec
 » more events...
0