2018 Waka Ama Sprint Nationals

Venue: Lake Karāpiro, Cambridge
Date: Mon 15th Jan - Sat 20th Jan 2018
Distance: Sprints

Master Men - W1 500

TTPCA
Seed
JONES, Greg Aussie Mitamitaga
1
O'CONNELL, Allan Mitamitaga
2
PALMER, Tom Mitamitaga
3
RAMEKA, Joe Mitamitaga
4
COOPMAN, Terry Mitamitaga
5
AROCA
Seed
WILLIAMS, Mark Malaki Manukau
1
WHAREPAPA, Caleb Akarana
2
SALA, Michael Akarana
3
AH KUOI, Jaffray Akarana
4
LEMALU, Sonny Tui Tonga Canoe Club
5
PETERSEN, Brett Akarana
Waitlisted
WIKAIRA, Clayton Akarana
Waitlisted
TE AHUAHU, Aaron Manukau
Waitlisted
TPOTI
Seed
TICHBORNE, Jay Te Toki
1
SCHERZER, Jörn Hei Matau
2
HOLDER, Max Hei Matau
3
ROGERSON, Michael TWS
4
THOMSON, Rich Hei Matau
5
FENWICK, Craig Hei Matau
6
ROOZENDAAL, Bevan Tarawera
7
TUUTA, Nathan TaranakiOCC
Waitlisted
JAMES, Dean Hei Matau
Waitlisted
ROBERTS, Pierre Hei Matau
Waitlisted
RAERINO, Dell Hei Matau
Waitlisted
TUOTR
Seed
DONALDSON, Grant Horouta
1
APELU, David Horouta
2
MORRISSEY, Mike Horouta
3
MORGAN, Basil Horouta
4
ANDERSON, Paora Horouta
5
LOVE, Jay Horouta
6
KEMP, Dion Horouta
Waitlisted
HIKI, Aku Heretaunga
Waitlisted
BROWN, Sam Mareikura
Waitlisted
Hoe Tonga
Seed
RIMENE, Paddy Wairarapa Waka Ama
1
HODGES, Turi PCKC
2
TWoA
Seed
GILRAY, Ross TWP
1
ROBERTS, Justin TWP
2
PAULING, Craig TWP
3
ALLEN, Craig Whakatu
4
PARKER, Haydn Whakatu
5
HULENA, Jason Whakatu
6
ANDERSON, Shane Whakatu
7
MARQUET, Murray TWP
Waitlisted
CRANWELL, Iaean TWP
Waitlisted
Tahiti Region
Seed
TETOPATA, Clayton
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2018
    1. Sat 22nd - Sun 23rd Sep Entries closed: 18 Sep
    2. Sat 29th Sep - Mon 1st Oct
    3. Sat 29th - Sun 30th Sep
    4. Sun 30th Sep Entries close: 5 days
  2. Oct 2018
    1. Fri 5th - Sun 7th Oct Entries closed: 14 Sep
    2. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    3. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 11 Oct
    4. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 16 Oct
    5. Sun 21st Oct
  3. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
 » more events...
0