Rangaunu Sports Club


Contact Details

Rangaunu Sports Club
PO Box 546
Kaitaia 0410
Email: rangaunu@gmail.com
Website: http://wwww.sportsground.co.nz/rangaunusports


Committee Members

President
Hilda Halkyard-Harawira
Phone (Hm): 094067304
Mobile: 021 2900 216
Email: kawariki@xtra.co.nz
Secretary
Mei Meri Solomon
Phone (Wk): 09 4067677
Email: rangaunu@gmail.com
Treasurer
Tanya Munro
Phone (Wk): 094067677
Mobile: 021 253 1897
Email: rangaunu@gmail.com
Co-ordinator
Hilda Halkyard-Harawira
Phone (Hm): 094067304
Phone (Wk): 094067677
Mobile: 021 2900216
Email: kawariki@xtra.co.nz
Last updated: Wed, 01 Feb 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 7 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 8 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0