Clubs

Tai Tokerau Polynesian Canoe Association

Northland
Hikuwai O Kaipara Waka Ama Club Inc

Hikuwai O Kaipara Waka Ama Club Inc

Welcome to Hikuwai O Kaipara. We are a waka ama club based on the Northern Wairoa River, Dargaville, part of the beautiful Kaipara region. Dargaville

Kaihoe o Ngati Rehia Trust

Te Tii Kerikeri

Kororareka Canoe Club

Russell Russell

Mangawhai Waka Ama Inc

Mangawhai
Mitamitaga o le Pasefika Va'a-alo Canoe Club

Mitamitaga o le Pasefika Va'a-alo Canoe Club

Tutukaka Whangarei

Nga Hoe Horo Outrigger Canoe Club

Awanui Kaitaia 0410

Nga Hoe Uranga ki Kaipara

Pahi Waterfront Paparoa

Nga Kaihoe o Whangaruru

Nga Kaitiaki Waka Ama Club

Nga Kaitiaki Waka Ama Club

Kaikohe 0473
Omaha Waka Ama

Omaha Waka Ama

Omaha Warkworth
Parihaka Waka Ama Inc

Parihaka Waka Ama Inc

Kissing Point Whangarei

Rangaunu Sports Club

Paparore Far North

Tapara L Waka Trust

Omaha Rodney

Te Puu Ao

Tutukaka Whangarei

Tirohanga Waka Ama

Bay of Islands Northland
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 7 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 8 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0