2022 Waka Ama Long Distance Nationals

Venue: Waitangi
Date: Thu 21st Apr - Sat 23rd Apr 2022
Distance: 8km-26km
Host: Waka Ama NZ

Statistics

Summary
Number of Entries
19
Oldest Paddler
Graeme Ronald Ramshaw
Youngest Paddler
Jared Iti
Competitors per Region
Count
Pct
AROCA
1
2.3%
Hoe Tonga
6
14.0%
TPOTI
13
30.2%
TUOTR
1
2.3%
TWoA
22
51.2%
Total
43
 
Age Division Male Female
O23
1
0
Open
1
0
Master
5
0
Snr Master
5
3
Gld Master
21
4
M70
3
0
Total
36
7
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2022
    1. Sat 29th Jan Entries close: 27 Jan
  2. Feb 2022
    1. Sat 5th Feb Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 5th Feb
    3. Sat 12th Feb Entries close: 8 Feb
    4. Fri 18th - Sun 20th Feb
    5. Sat 26th Feb
    6. Sat 26th Feb Entries close: 22 Feb
  3. Mar 2022
    1. Fri 4th - Sat 5th Mar Entries closed: 19 Mar
    2. Waikato River Festival – Ki Te Hoe! (Sanctioned)
      Sat 5th Mar
    3. Sat 5th Mar Entries close: 2 Mar
    4. Omokoroa Dash 2022 (Sanctioned)
      Sun 6th Mar
    5. Sat 19th Mar Entries close: 15 Mar
 » more events...
0