Waka Ama Foundation Coaching Course - Tauranga

Venue: Tauranga Fish & Dive, 30 Cross Drive, Sulphur Point, Tauranga
Date: Sun 31st Mar 2019
Distance: Coaching Course
Host: Waka Ama NZ (Nga Kaihoe o Aotearoa Inc)

Waka Ama Foundation Coaching Course - Tauranga

Haeata
Seed
CALDER, Graeme
Hauraki Waka Ama
Seed
HEATH, Tennille
KINGSFORD-TINLING, Debbie
SUTHERLAND, Merrin
TATA-HENRY, Gillian
YANG, Katie
Hoe Aroha
Seed
HILL, Andrea
Nga Tai
Seed
BERRYMAN, Kay
FLETCHER, Jane
NIKOIA, William
NIKORA, Maraea
PERRY, Pauline
SOUTAR, Vonnie
WAIHAPE, Edyn
Tarawera
Seed
HAYWOOD, Waimaria
TMOCC
Seed
FENWICK, Craig
GEORGE, Jacinda
GEORGE, Karoha
GRAHAM, Simone
HEMMINGSEN, Ian
MILDON, Kath
RIKA, Tom
RYDER, Alex
SARGISSON, Julie
SUTHERLAND, Mark
Te Toki
Seed
NGAWHARE, Tracey
WDBAWAA
Seed
MCGRATH, Paora
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2019
    1. Sat 21st Sep Entries closed: 18 Sep
    2. Sun 22nd Sep Entries closed: 16 Sep
    3. Sat 28th - Sun 29th Sep
  2. Oct 2019
    1. Sat 5th Oct Entries close: 2 Oct
    2. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 7 Oct
    3. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 10 Oct
    4. Sun 13th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    5. Sat 26th Oct Entries close: 22 Oct
  3. Nov 2019
    1. Sat 2nd Nov
    2. Sat 9th - Sun 10th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    3. Sat 9th Nov
    4. Fri 15th - Sat 16th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
 » more events...
0