Waka Ama Foundation Coaching Course - Tauranga

Venue: Tauranga Fish & Dive, 30 Cross Drive, Sulphur Point, Tauranga
Date: Sun 31st Mar 2019
Distance: Coaching Course
Host: Waka Ama NZ (Nga Kaihoe o Aotearoa Inc)

Hoe Aroha Whanau o Mauao

Waka Ama Foundation Coaching Course - Tauranga
HILL, Andrea
9999
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2019
    1. Sat 21st Sep Entries closed: 18 Sep
    2. Sun 22nd Sep Entries closed: 16 Sep
    3. Sat 28th - Sun 29th Sep
  2. Oct 2019
    1. Sat 5th Oct Entries close: 2 Oct
    2. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 7 Oct
    3. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 10 Oct
    4. Sun 13th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    5. Sat 26th Oct Entries close: 22 Oct
  3. Nov 2019
    1. Sat 2nd Nov
    2. Sat 9th - Sun 10th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    3. Sat 9th Nov
    4. Fri 15th - Sat 16th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
 » more events...
0