Waka Ama Foundation Coaching Course - Tauranga

Venue: Tauranga Fish & Dive, 30 Cross Drive, Sulphur Point, Tauranga
Date: Sun 31st Mar 2019
Distance: Coaching Course
Host: Waka Ama NZ (Nga Kaihoe o Aotearoa Inc)

Tauranga Moana Outrigger Canoe Club Inc.

Waka Ama Foundation Coaching Course - Tauranga
FENWICK, Craig
9999
GEORGE, Jacinda
9999
GEORGE, Karoha
9999
GRAHAM, Simone
9999
HEMMINGSEN, Ian
9999
MILDON, Kath
9999
RIKA, Tom
9999
RYDER, Alex
9999
SARGISSON, Julie
9999
SUTHERLAND, Mark
9999
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2019
    1. Sat 21st Sep Entries closed: 18 Sep
    2. Sun 22nd Sep Entries closed: 16 Sep
    3. Sat 28th - Sun 29th Sep
  2. Oct 2019
    1. Sat 5th Oct Entries close: 2 Oct
    2. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 7 Oct
    3. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 10 Oct
    4. Sun 13th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    5. Sat 26th Oct Entries close: 22 Oct
  3. Nov 2019
    1. Sat 2nd Nov
    2. Sat 9th - Sun 10th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    3. Sat 9th Nov
    4. Fri 15th - Sat 16th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
 » more events...
0