Hoe Tonga Regional Sprint Champs 2016 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Henley Lake, Masterton
Date: Sat 3rd Dec - Sun 4th Dec 2016
Distance: Sprints
Host: Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association

Int Men - W12 500

Hawaikinui Tuarua
Seed
Don't Touch My Food (MIDGET)
PCKC
Seed
PCKC Mahutonga
PCKC Waka Duckeez
TOA
Seed
Awa Int Men W12
Awa Midgets W12
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2021
    1. Te Tauihu o Te Waka a Māui Secondary School Sprint Champs (Sanctioned)
      Fri 29th Oct
    2. Sat 30th Oct Entries close: 3 days
    3. Manukau Kings & Queens of the Ramp W6 Series - Race 3 (Sanctioned)
      Sat 30th Oct
  2. Nov 2021
    1. Sat 6th Nov
    2. AROCA Taitamariki/Intermediate Regional Sprint Championship (Sanctioned)
      Sun 7th Nov
    3. Fri 12th - Sat 13th Nov Entries close: 10 days
    4. Sat 13th Nov Entries close: 9 Nov
    5. Thu 18th Nov
    6. Sat 20th Nov Entries close: 16 Nov
    7. Sat 27th - Sun 28th Nov Entries close: 23 Nov
    8. Sat 27th Nov Entries closed: 27 Nov
  3. Dec 2021
    1. Sat 4th - Sun 5th Dec Entries close: 23 Nov
 » more events...
0