Hoe Tonga Regional Sprint Champs 2016 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Henley Lake, Masterton
Date: Sat 3rd Dec - Sun 4th Dec 2016
Distance: Sprints
Host: Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association

Open Men Dash - W1 250 (Quota 2)

Hikoikoi
Seed
AMMUNSON-FYALL, Matt
DRAKE, Ryan
JOE-MCINDOE, Kasey
MULLIGAN, Nas
SCHERZER, Jörn
TE KERE, Mataiawhea
PCKC
Seed
HODGES, Turi
HYNES, Lawrence
Te Ringa Miti Tai Heke
Seed
BUTTERS, Bruce
DAVIS, Mita
TOA
Seed
COLLIER, Rodney
Wairarapa Waka Ama
Seed
HANARA, Andrew
HURIHANGANUI, Aperahama
NUKU, Joe
RIMENE-ALBRETT, Shannon
RIMENE, Paddy
TAIAPA, Parekoihu
TAWHIRI, Thomas
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2022
    1. Sat 29th Jan Entries close: 27 Jan
  2. Feb 2022
    1. Sat 5th Feb Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 5th Feb
    3. Sat 12th Feb Entries close: 8 Feb
    4. Fri 18th - Sun 20th Feb
    5. Sat 26th Feb
    6. Sat 26th Feb Entries close: 22 Feb
  3. Mar 2022
    1. Fri 4th - Sat 5th Mar Entries closed: 19 Mar
    2. Waikato River Festival – Ki Te Hoe! (Sanctioned)
      Sat 5th Mar
    3. Sat 5th Mar Entries close: 2 Mar
    4. Omokoroa Dash 2022 (Sanctioned)
      Sun 6th Mar
    5. Sat 19th Mar Entries close: 15 Mar
 » more events...
0