Hoe Tonga Regional Sprint Champs 2016 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Henley Lake, Masterton
Date: Sat 3rd Dec - Sun 4th Dec 2016
Distance: Sprints
Host: Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association

J19 Women Dash - W1 250 (Quota 2)

Hawaikinui Tuarua
Seed
ELKINGTON, Marama
RIKIHANA, Mahinaarangi
THOMPSON, Fern
PCKC
Seed
FA'AFOI, Jess
HODGES, Mereana
HOHAIA, Aria
HOTU, Te Punawai
KEELAN-SALETELE, Jade
NATHU, Ria
TAHAU-HODGES, Hitira'a
TE PAA, Eden
THOMAS, Kayla
WARU, Karena
Wairarapa Waka Ama
Seed
ALBRETT, Shayla
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2022
    1. Sat 29th Jan Entries closed: 27 Jan
  2. Feb 2022
    1. Sat 5th Feb Entries close: 3 days
    2. Sat 5th Feb
    3. Sat 12th Feb Entries close: 10 days
    4. Takapuna Beach Cup
      Fri 18th - Sun 20th Feb
    5. Sat 26th Feb
    6. Sat 26th Feb Entries close: 22 Feb
  3. Mar 2022
    1. Fri 4th - Sat 5th Mar Entries closed: 19 Mar
    2. Waikato River Festival – Ki Te Hoe! (Sanctioned)
      Sat 5th Mar
    3. Sat 5th Mar Entries close: 2 Mar
    4. Omokoroa Dash 2022 (Sanctioned)
      Sun 6th Mar
    5. Sat 19th Mar Entries close: 15 Mar
 » more events...
0