Hoe Tonga Regional Sprint Champs 2015 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Onepoto Domain, Porirua Harbour - (5/6 Dec and 12/13 Dec)
Date: Sat 5th Dec - Sun 13th Dec 2015
Distance: Sprints
Host: Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association

Master Men - W6 500

PCKC
Seed
PCKC Te Rau Matangi
TOA
Seed
Te Peehi
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2021
    1. Pearl of the North (Sanctioned)
      Sat 23rd Oct
    2. Sat 23rd Oct Entries closed: 15 Oct
    3. Sat 23rd Oct Entries closed: 22 Oct
    4. Te Tauihu o Te Waka a Māui Secondary School Sprint Champs (Sanctioned)
      Fri 29th Oct
    5. Sat 30th Oct Entries close: 5 days
    6. Manukau Kings & Queens of the Ramp W6 Series - Race 3 (Sanctioned)
      Sat 30th Oct
  2. Nov 2021
    1. Sat 6th Nov
    2. AROCA Taitamariki/Intermediate Regional Sprint Championship (Sanctioned)
      Sun 7th Nov
    3. Fri 12th - Sat 13th Nov Entries close: 4 Nov
    4. Sat 13th Nov Entries close: 9 Nov
    5. Thu 18th Nov
    6. Sat 20th Nov Entries close: 16 Nov
 » more events...
0