Hoe Tonga Regional Waka Ama Sprint Champs 2014 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Onepoto Domain, Porirua Harbour
Date: Sat 6th Dec - Sun 7th Dec 2014
Distance: Sprints
Host: Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association

Open Men - W1 500 (Quota 6)

PCKC
Seed
Haydn Parker
Matt Archer
TWP
Seed
Jörn Scherzer
TOA
Seed
Pa Taikato
Parekoihu Taiapa
Tipi Te Rangihaeata
Wairarapa Waka Ama
Seed
Paddy Rimene
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2022
    1. Sat 29th Jan Entries close: 27 Jan
  2. Feb 2022
    1. Sat 5th Feb Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 5th Feb
    3. Sat 12th Feb Entries close: 8 Feb
    4. Fri 18th - Sun 20th Feb
    5. Sat 26th Feb
    6. Sat 26th Feb Entries close: 22 Feb
  3. Mar 2022
    1. Fri 4th - Sat 5th Mar Entries closed: 19 Mar
    2. Waikato River Festival – Ki Te Hoe! (Sanctioned)
      Sat 5th Mar
    3. Sat 5th Mar Entries close: 2 Mar
    4. Omokoroa Dash 2022 (Sanctioned)
      Sun 6th Mar
    5. Sat 19th Mar Entries close: 15 Mar
 » more events...
0