TOA Waka Ama Club

Contact Details

TOA Waka Ama Club
P.O Box 50079
PORIRUA
Porirua
Email: toawakaama@gmail.com

Committee

President
Jeanette Grace
Email: Jeanette.Grace@whitireia.ac.nz
Secretary
Marnie Barber
Email: marnie.barber28@gmail.com
Treasurer
Marnie Barber
Email: marnie.barber28@gmail.com
Funding Manager
Tai Elkington
Email: Tai.Elkington@ccdhb.org.nz
Co-ordinator
Mere Elkington (Coaching)
Email: mere.elkington@oratoa.co.nz
Club Captain
Thomas Tawhiri
Email: teaorere92@gmail.com
Equipment Co-ordinator
Trini Ropata
Email: trini@ngatitoa.iwi.nz
Safety Co-ordinator
Trini Ropata
Email: trini@ngatitoa.iwi.nz
NKOA Representative
Trini Ropata
Email: trini@ngatitoa.iwi.nz
HTPWAA Representative
Thomas Tawhiri
Email: teaorere92@gmail.com
Board Member
Andrew Hanara
Email: andy.hanara@gmail.com
Board Member
Chez Sword
Email: chez_sword@hotmail.com
Last updated: Wed, 06 Sep 2017

Location