Clubs

Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association

Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association

Wellington , Wairarapa, Manawatu, Wanganui

Hawaikinui Tuarua Waka Ama

Wellington
Hikoikoi Waka Club

Hikoikoi Waka Club

Hikoikoi Petone

Kokiri Marae Tai Patu Waka Ama Club

Petone Wellington

Mana Pasifika Outrigger Canoe Club

Porirua Wellington

Otaki Waka Hoe

Otaki
Porirua Canoe Kayak Club Inc.

Porirua Canoe Kayak Club Inc.

Titahi Bay Porirua

Ratana Paa Kaihoe Trust

Rangitikei

Te Ringa Miti Tai Heke Whanganui Waka Ama Club Incorporated

Whanganui

TOA Waka Ama Club

Takapuwahia Porirua
Tu Nui a Te Ika Outrigger Canoe Club Inc

Tu Nui a Te Ika Outrigger Canoe Club Inc

Oriental Bay Wellington

Wairarapa Waka Ama Canoe Club

Masterton Wairarapa

Whanganui River Outrigger Canoe Club Inc.

CENTRAL CITY WHANAGANUI
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2019
    1. Sat 21st Sep Entries closed: 18 Sep
    2. Sun 22nd Sep Entries closed: 16 Sep
    3. Sat 28th - Sun 29th Sep
  2. Oct 2019
    1. Sat 5th Oct Entries close: 2 Oct
    2. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 7 Oct
    3. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 10 Oct
    4. Sun 13th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    5. Sat 26th Oct Entries close: 22 Oct
  3. Nov 2019
    1. Sat 2nd Nov
    2. Sat 9th - Sun 10th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    3. Sat 9th Nov
    4. Fri 15th - Sat 16th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
 » more events...
0