AROCA 29 July W1 & W2 Series Race Start Time CHANGE!!

Saturdays race now has a new start time for Race 3 - Mens race. Will now start 10-15mins after the women start at approx 9.45am.


491 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Jul 26, 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2017
    1. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Oct Entries closed: 17 Oct
    2. Sun 22nd Oct Entries closed: 18 Oct
    3. Sat 28th Oct Entries close: 5 days
  2. Nov 2017
    1. Sat 4th Nov Entries close: 1 Nov
    2. Sat 11th - Sun 12th Nov Entries close: 22 Nov
    3. Fri 17th - Sat 18th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    4. Sat 18th Nov
    5. Fri 24th Nov - Fri 1st Dec Entries closed: 31 Mar
    6. Sat 25th Nov
    7. Sat 25th Nov Entries close: 21 Nov
    8. Sun 26th Nov Entries close: 13 Nov
  3. Dec 2017
    1. Sat 2nd Dec Entries closed: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0