Statistics 2017

Waiheke Waka Ama Club
Members
Pct
1. Waiheke Waka Ama Club
48
100.0%
Total
48
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
32 2 14 0 37 -21 62%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
8
4
Int
1
6
J16
4
1
O23
0
1
Open
2
1
Master
4
6
Snr Master
4
4
Gld Master
1
1
Total
24
24
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 7 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 8 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 9 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0