Statistics 2017

Hikuwai O Kaipara Waka Ama Club Inc
Members
Pct
1. Hikuwai O Kaipara Waka Ama Club Inc
32
100.0%
Total
32
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
29 0 3 0 19 -16 43%
Age Division
Male
Female
J16
2
1
J19
4
6
O23
2
0
Open
4
4
Master
1
3
Snr Master
0
4
Gld Master
0
1
Total
13
19
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 6 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0