Statistics 2016

Taniwha Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
Members
Pct
1. Taniwha Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
78
100.0%
Total
78
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
69 13 3 30 45 -59 56%
Age Division
Male
Female
Open
1
11
Master
7
6
Snr Master
12
18
Gld Master
17
2
M70
3
1
Total
40
38
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 6 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0