Statistics 2016

Pakuranga Outrigger Canoe Club
Members
Pct
1. Pakuranga Outrigger Canoe Club
75
100.0%
Total
75
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
64 16 9 29 109 -113 71%
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
0
1
Int
3
1
J16
0
3
J19
18
15
O23
6
3
Open
6
4
Master
3
1
Snr Master
3
8
Total
39
36
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr Entries closed: 17 Apr
    2. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 10 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 3 May
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 4 May
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries closed: 26 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
 » more events...
0