Statistics 2012

Te Uranga O Te Ra
Members
Pct
1. Horouta Waka Hoe Club Inc.
177
42.1%
2. Mareikura Waka Ama Club Incorporated
108
25.7%
3. Turanga Waka Ama Club
54
12.9%
4. Te Rau Oranga O Ngati Kahungunu Waka Ama Club
25
6.0%
5. Heretaunga Ararau O Ngati Kahungunu Waka Ama Roopu
23
5.5%
6. Haeata Ocean Sports Inc
20
4.8%
7. Maraenui Rugby & Sports Association
13
3.1%
Total
420
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
351 58 57 72 1491 -1448 82%
Age Division
Male
Female
Int
2
3
J16
28
26
J19
41
34
O23
46
71
Open
36
27
Master
18
9
Snr Master
15
27
Gld Master
15
19
M70
1
2
Total
202
218
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 7 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 8 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0