Statistics 2012

Kokiri Tai Patu Waka Ama Club
Members
Pct
1. Kokiri Tai Patu Waka Ama Club
28
100.0%
Total
28
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
18 11 5 16 24 -24 75%
Age Division
Male
Female
Int
1
0
J16
5
6
J19
1
6
O23
0
2
Master
2
1
Snr Master
3
1
Total
12
16
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 6 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 6 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0