Bay of Islands Waka Festival (Approved)

Venue: Te Tii Beach Waitangi Bridge end
Date: Sat 21st Apr - Sun 22nd Apr 2018
Distance: 2km/5km/10km/25km

Statistics

Summary
Number of Entries
60
Oldest Paddler
Margaret Brown
Youngest Paddler
Innes-JJ Herbert
Competitors per Region
Count
Pct
AROCA
21
14.7%
Hoe Tonga
12
8.4%
TPOTI
15
10.5%
TTPCA
95
66.4%
Total
143
 
Age Division Male Female
Midget
5
0
Int
0
5
J16
8
12
J19
10
6
Open
11
3
Master
9
19
Snr Master
15
23
Gld Master
6
9
Total
64
77
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2018
    1. Sat 29th Sep - Mon 1st Oct
    2. Sat 29th - Sun 30th Sep
    3. Sun 30th Sep Entries close: 24 Sep
  2. Oct 2018
    1. Fri 5th - Sun 7th Oct Entries closed: 14 Sep
    2. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    3. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 11 Oct
    4. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 16 Oct
    5. Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 12 Oct
  3. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    4. Sun 11th Nov
 » more events...
0