Kaihoe O Ngati Rehia Pre Nationals Regatta (Sanctioned)

Venue: Lake Manuwai – Waipapa (Kerikeri)
Date: Sat 6th Jan 2018
Distance: Sprints

W6 Senior Men 500m

Ngati Rehia
Seed
Master Stroke
Tapuaetahitian
Terminal Velocity
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 9 days
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 9 days
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 10 days
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr
 » more events...
0