2017 Te Wānanga o Aotearoa Long Distance Nationals

Venue: Kakara Point (Perfume Point), Ahuriri (Napier)
Date: Fri 13th Oct - Sun 15th Oct 2017
Distance: Iron

W1 16km - Master Women (Ruddered)

Haeata
Seed
HATI, Lynora
Mana
Seed
COOK, Tunis
PCKC
Seed
HODGES, Mereana
Ruamata
Seed
KINGI, Nicky
PALMER, Toia
Tarawera
Seed
PRENDERGAST, Alisa
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries closed: 17 Oct
    2. Sun 21st Oct Entries closed: 18 Oct
    3. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 10 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 10 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
 » more events...
0