2017 Te Wānanga o Aotearoa Long Distance Nationals

Venue: Kakara Point (Perfume Point), Ahuriri (Napier)
Date: Fri 13th Oct - Sun 15th Oct 2017
Distance: Iron

W1 10km - Junior 19 Women (Rudderless)

Cook Islands
Seed
TERE, Inamaru
Hawaikinui Tuarua
Seed
ELKINGTON, Marama
Horouta
Seed
CAMPBELL, Cory
CAMPBELL, Kodi
NIWA-APELU, Maia
PCKC
Seed
HAVERKAMP, Katarina
KEELAN-SALETELE, Jade
NATHU, Ria
TE PAA, Eden
THOMAS, Kayla
Tu Tangi Ora
Seed
PHILLIPS, Aleiscia
Hall of Fame
  1. Nov 2018
    1. Fri 16th Nov
    2. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries closed: 5 Nov
    3. Sun 18th Nov Entries closed: 14 Nov
    4. Sat 24th Nov
    5. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries closed: 15 Nov
  2. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 3 days
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
    3. Sat 8th - Sun 9th Dec Entries close: 27 Nov
    4. Sat 8th - Sun 9th Dec Entries close: 5 days
    5. Sat 8th Dec Entries close: 7 Dec
    6. Sat 8th Dec Entries close: 30 Nov
    7. Sat 8th - Sun 9th Dec
 » more events...
0