2017 Te Wānanga o Aotearoa Long Distance Nationals

Venue: Kakara Point (Perfume Point), Ahuriri (Napier)
Date: Fri 13th Oct - Sun 15th Oct 2017
Distance: Iron

W1 10km - Junior 19 Women (Rudderless)

Cook Islands
Seed
TERE, Inamaru
Hawaiki Nui
Seed
ELKINGTON, Marama
Horouta
Seed
CAMPBELL, Cory
CAMPBELL, Kodi
NIWA-APELU, Maia
PCKC
Seed
HAVERKAMP, Katarina
KEELAN-SALETELE, Jade
NATHU, Ria
TE PAA, Eden
THOMAS, Kayla
Tu Tangi Ora
Seed
PHILLIPS, Aleiscia
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2018
    1. Sat 29th Sep - Mon 1st Oct
    2. Sat 29th - Sun 30th Sep
    3. Waka Ama CBE Safety Course (Whangarei)
      Sun 30th Sep Entries closed: 24 Sep
  2. Oct 2018
    1. Fri 5th - Sun 7th Oct Entries closed: 14 Sep
    2. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    3. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 11 Oct
    4. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 16 Oct
    5. Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 12 Oct
    6. Sat 27th Oct Entries close: 22 Oct
  3. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
 » more events...
0