2017 Te Wānanga o Aotearoa Long Distance Nationals

Venue: Kakara Point (Perfume Point), Ahuriri (Napier)
Date: Fri 13th Oct - Sun 15th Oct 2017
Distance: Iron

Te Au Rere Waka Ama Club

W1 10km - Junior 16 Men (Rudderless)
PAENGA, Te Aho
9999
W6 16km - J16 Men
Parekohuru
Pohutu
W1 10km - Junior 19 Men (Rudderless)
SELWYN, Rehua
9999
W6 16km - Junior 19 Men
Puarenga
W6 28km - Open Women
Uruhina
W1 16km - Snr Master Women (Rudderless)
PAPUNI, Maylene
9999
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 10 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 3 May
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 4 May
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries closed: 26 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0