Te Waka o Aoraki


Contact Details

Te Waka o Aoraki
14 Colenso Street
Sumner
Christchurch 8081
Email: twoa.president@gmail.com


Committee Members

President
Haydn Parker
Mobile: 021 120 6695
Email: twoa.president@gmail.com
Secretary
Jack Wormald
Mobile: 021 656 687
Email: jackwormald@gmail.com
Treasurer
Daniel Firth
Mobile: 021 668 732
Email: danielfirth@ihug.co.nz
Junior Co-ordinator
Craig Pauling
Mobile: 021 874 317
Email: otumatua@slingshot.co.nz
Regional Representative
Sylvester Waipouri (Youth)
Mobile: 022 435 6930
Email: Sylvester.waipouri1@gmail.com
Last updated: Tue, 05 Dec 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Mon 15th - Sat 20th Jan Entries closed: 18 Dec
      View Live Results
    2. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 1 Feb
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 1 Feb
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 2 Feb
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
 » more events...
0