Kai Ngaru Outrigger Canoe Club


Contact Details

Kai Ngaru Outrigger Canoe Club
C/- 43 Stillwater Ave
Burwood
Christchurch 8083
Email: kaingaru@hotmail.co.nz


Committee Members

President
Stephen Goy
Mobile: 029 777 9802
Email: Stephen.Goy@classicholidays.co.nz
Vice President
Tahu Stirling
Email: tahu.stirling@gmail.com
Secretary
Leslie Milan
Mobile: 021 204 3891
Email: leslie_m@msn.com
Treasurer
Nicki Ball
Mobile: 021 251 1180
Email: nickiball.4@gmail.com
Last updated: Fri, 24 Mar 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2018
    1. Sat 29th Sep - Mon 1st Oct
    2. Sat 29th - Sun 30th Sep
    3. Sun 30th Sep Entries close: 24 Sep
  2. Oct 2018
    1. Fri 5th - Sun 7th Oct Entries closed: 14 Sep
    2. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    3. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 11 Oct
    4. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 16 Oct
    5. Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 12 Oct
  3. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    4. Sun 11th Nov
 » more events...
0