YMP Waka Ama


YMP Waka Ama

Contact Details

YMP Waka Ama
134 Tuaraki Road
Manutuke
Gisborne 4010
Email: ympwakaama@hotmail.com


Committee Members

President
David Jones
Mobile: 021 2942072
Email: davidjones.mke@gmail.com
Secretary
Paige Brown
Mobile: 021 020204
Email: ympwakaama@hotmail.com
Treasurer
Courtney Onekawa
Email: conekawa@gmail.com
Club Captain
Huia Brown
Mobile: 027 8154389
Email: huia@tkas.school.nz
Regional Representative
Pare Tureia
Mobile: 021 2132891
Email: deputy@manutuke.school.nz
Last updated: Fri, 29 Dec 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 7 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 8 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 9 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0