YMP Waka Ama


YMP Waka Ama

Contact Details

YMP Waka Ama
134 Tuaraki Road
Manutuke
Gisborne 4010
Email: ympwakaama@hotmail.com


Committee Members

President
David Jones
Mobile: 021 2942072
Email: davidjones.mke@gmail.com
Secretary
Paige Brown
Mobile: 021 020204
Email: ympwakaama@hotmail.com
Treasurer
Courtney Onekawa
Email: conekawa@gmail.com
Club Captain
Huia Brown
Mobile: 027 8154389
Email: huia@tkas.school.nz
Regional Representative
Pare Tureia
Mobile: 021 2132891
Email: deputy@manutuke.school.nz
Last updated: Fri, 29 Dec 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2018
    1. Sat 29th Sep - Mon 1st Oct
    2. Sat 29th - Sun 30th Sep
    3. Waka Ama CBE Safety Course (Whangarei)
      Sun 30th Sep Entries closed: 24 Sep
  2. Oct 2018
    1. Fri 5th - Sun 7th Oct Entries closed: 14 Sep
    2. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    3. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 11 Oct
    4. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 16 Oct
    5. Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 12 Oct
    6. Sat 27th Oct Entries close: 22 Oct
  3. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
 » more events...
0