Maraenui Rugby & Sports Association


Maraenui Rugby & Sports Association

Contact Details

Maraenui Rugby & Sports Association
75 Geddis Ave
Maraenui
Napier
Email: jamioe@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.sportsground.co.nz/maraenuirugby


Committee Members

Kaiawhina
Juliana Bennett
Mobile: 021 247 1549
Email: juliana.bennett@gmail.com
Co-ordinator
Jacqui Rye
Mobile: 0273669557
Email: jamioe@hotmail.com
Junior Co-ordinator
Awhina Henare-Hiki
Mobile: 02040180511
Email: shivarngemini@hotmail.com
Junior Co-ordinator
Paula Watene
Mobile: 0221564310
Email: paulawatene1@gmail.com
Club Delegate
Yvonne Aranui
Phone (Hm): 06) 843 9879
Mobile: 027) 207 8796
Email: yvonne.aranui@minedu.govt.nz
Last updated: Mon, 25 Sep 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2018
    1. Sat 29th Sep - Mon 1st Oct
    2. Sat 29th - Sun 30th Sep
    3. Sun 30th Sep Entries close: 24 Sep
  2. Oct 2018
    1. Fri 5th - Sun 7th Oct Entries closed: 14 Sep
    2. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    3. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 11 Oct
    4. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 16 Oct
    5. Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 12 Oct
  3. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    4. Sun 11th Nov
 » more events...
0