Motueka Waka Ama Club


Motueka Waka Ama Club

Contact Details

Motueka Waka Ama Club
PO Box 256
Motueka
Email: tjpaddler@clear.net.nz


Committee Members

Last updated: Thu, 05 May 2016
Hall of Fame
World Masters Games
  1. Jun 2016
    1. Sat 25th Jun Entries closed: 20 Jun
  2. Jul 2016
    1. Sat 2nd Jul Entries close: 4 days
    2. Sun 3rd Jul Entries close: 3 days
    3. Sat 9th Jul Entries close: 8 days
    4. Sat 9th Jul Entries close: 7 days
    5. Sat 16th Jul Entries close: 13 Jul
    6. Sat 23rd Jul Entries close: 17 Jul
  3. Aug 2016
    1. Sat 6th Aug Entries close: 3 Aug
    2. Sat 6th Aug Entries close: 31 Jul
    3. Sat 6th Aug
    4. Sun 7th Aug Entries close: 2 Aug
    5. Sat 20th Aug Entries close: 11 Aug
 » more events...
0