Motueka Waka Ama Club


Motueka Waka Ama Club

Contact Details

Motueka Waka Ama Club
PO Box 256
Motueka
Email: todd@wakaabeltasman.nz


Committee Members

President
Callum Oleary
Mobile: 0274336878
Email: kapaicallum@outlook.com
Vice President
Stefan Heinrich
Email: winemaker@anchoragewines.co.nz
Secretary
Tessa Hiebendaal
Phone (Hm): 035268272
Phone (Wk): 0212999293
Mobile: 0212999293
Email: manysmalldots@gmail.com
Treasurer
Heather Gunter
Email: davidheather@xtra.co.nz
Safety Co-ordinator
Dave Gunter
Phone (Hm): 035278080
Phone (Wk): 035278080
Mobile: 021529418
Email: davidheather@xtra.co.nz
Last updated: Wed, 19 Sep 2018
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2018
    1. Sat 29th Sep - Mon 1st Oct
    2. Sat 29th - Sun 30th Sep
    3. Waka Ama CBE Safety Course (Whangarei)
      Sun 30th Sep Entries closed: 24 Sep
  2. Oct 2018
    1. Fri 5th - Sun 7th Oct Entries closed: 14 Sep
    2. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    3. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 11 Oct
    4. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 16 Oct
    5. Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 12 Oct
    6. Sat 27th Oct Entries close: 22 Oct
  3. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
 » more events...
0