Te Rau Oranga O Ngati Kahungunu Waka Ama Club


Te Rau Oranga O Ngati Kahungunu Waka Ama Club

Contact Details

Te Rau Oranga O Ngati Kahungunu Waka Ama Club
PO Box 463
Hastings 4120

Email: terauoranga1997@gmail.com
Website: http://www.terauoranga.co.nz


Committee Members

Chairperson
Julie Tangaere
Mobile: 027 4885448
Email: terauoranga1997@gmail.com
Vice Chairperson
Lelie Pearcey
Mobile: 027 7407396
Email: lelie@hukarere.school.nz
Secretary
Varni Carson
Mobile: 027 263 0745
Email: varnic@orbit.co.nz
Treasurer
Te Raukohe Whenuaroa
Mobile: 027 8687500
Email: troonkfinance@gmail.com
Last updated: Fri, 27 Oct 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2018
    1. Sat 22nd - Sun 23rd Sep Entries closed: 18 Sep
    2. Sat 29th Sep - Mon 1st Oct
    3. Sat 29th - Sun 30th Sep
    4. Sun 30th Sep Entries close: 5 days
  2. Oct 2018
    1. Fri 5th - Sun 7th Oct Entries closed: 14 Sep
    2. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    3. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 11 Oct
    4. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 16 Oct
    5. Sun 21st Oct
  3. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
 » more events...
0