Fire in Ice Outrigger Canoe Club Inc


Fire in Ice Outrigger Canoe Club Inc

Contact Details

Fire in Ice Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
36 McKerrow Street
Shiel Hill
Dunedin 9013
Email: jennilou30@gmail.com


Committee Members

President
Victoria Bryant
Mobile: 0273121017
Email: Wikitoria.bryant@xtra.co.nz
Secretary
Jenny Smith
Mobile: 0278113291
Email: jennilou30@gmail.com
Treasurer
Vivienne Harvey
Mobile: 0211481912
Email: vivharvey36@gmail.com
Last updated: Wed, 11 Oct 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 8 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 8 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0