Te Awa Haku


Contact Details

Te Awa Haku
11 Orewa close
Burwood , 8083
Christchurch
Email: teawahaku@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.facebook.com/TeAwahaku


Committee Members

President
Caleb Te Kahu
Mobile: 027 232 7576
Email: teawahaku@hotmail.com
Secretary
Teagan Killick
Email: teawahaku@hotmail.com
Treasurer
Madeline Dawe
Mobile: 021 205 6564
Email: teawahaku@hotmail.com
Club Captain
Daniel Firth
Mobile: 021 668 732
Email: teawahaku@hotmail.com
Last updated: Mon, 15 Jan 2018
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 8 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 8 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0