Horouta Waka Hoe Club Inc.


Horouta Waka Hoe Club Inc.

Contact Details

Horouta Waka Hoe Club Inc.
PO Box 211
Gisborne
Email: horoutawakaama@gmail.com
Website: http://www.horouta.co.nz


Committee Members

President
Walton Walker
Phone (Hm): 068683044
Mobile: 0276947843
Email: walton.walker@education.govt.nz
Secretary
Rachel Young
Mobile: 027 277 5199
Email: Rachel.Young@corrections.govt.nz
Treasurer
Florrie Brooking
Mobile: 027 287 6668
Email: Florrie.Brooking@mvcot.govt.nz
Club Captain
Gordon Aston
Mobile: 022 043 0657
Email: Gordon.Aston@twoa.ac.nz
Safety Co-ordinator
Gordon Aston & Keiha Waikari
Mobile: 022 043 0657
Email: Gordon.Aston@twoa.ac.nz
Last updated: Fri, 24 Nov 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 9 days
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 9 days
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 10 days
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr
 » more events...
0