Waitaha Paddling Club Inc


Contact Details

Waitaha Paddling Club Inc
PO Box 144 ,
Tai Tapu
7645
Email: waitahapc@gmail.com
Website: http://www.sportsground.co.nz/ClubSite.asp?SiteID=5549&NoCache=1%2F13%2F2010+8%3A16%3A25+PM


Committee Members

Chairman
Peter Low
Phone (Hm): 03 3296076
Mobile: 027 2020509
Email: peter@lowdowndata.com
Secretary
Lynley Beckingsale
Mobile: 0275320265
Email: waitahapc@gmail.com
Treasurer
Kay Wilson
Mobile: 0274040073
Email: waitahapc@gmail.com
Club Captain
Rob Smith
Mobile: 0211145649
Email: waitahapc@gmail.com
Last updated: Wed, 06 Sep 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 28th Apr Entries closed: 19 Apr
  2. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May Entries close: 7 days
    2. Sat 12th May Entries close: 8 days
    3. Sat 12th May Entries close: 9 May
    4. Sun 13th May Entries close: 8 May
    5. Sat 19th May Entries close: 9 days
    6. Sat 26th May Entries close: 9 May
    7. Sun 27th May Entries close: 9 May
  3. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 25 May
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 26 May
    3. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 31 May
    4. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
 » more events...
0