Waitaha Paddling Club Inc


Contact Details

Waitaha Paddling Club Inc
PO Box 144 ,
Tai Tapu
7645
Email: waitahapc@gmail.com
Website: http://www.sportsground.co.nz/ClubSite.asp?SiteID=5549&NoCache=1%2F13%2F2010+8%3A16%3A25+PM


Committee Members

Chairman
Peter Low
Phone (Hm): 03 3296076
Mobile: 027 2020509
Email: peter@lowdowndata.com
Secretary
Lynley Beckingsale
Mobile: 0275320265
Email: waitahapc@gmail.com
Treasurer
Kay Wilson
Mobile: 0274040073
Email: waitahapc@gmail.com
Club Captain
Rob Smith
Mobile: 0211145649
Email: waitahapc@gmail.com
Last updated: Wed, 06 Sep 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 9 days
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 9 days
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 10 days
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr
 » more events...
0