Waikawa Waka Ama Whanau Inc


Contact Details

Waikawa Waka Ama Whanau Inc
239a Waikawa rd
Picton
Email: anisha.huntley@gmail.com


Committee Members

Board Chairperson
Michael Beech
Mobile: 0275763681
Email: captainbeechy@yahoo.co.nz
Club Captain
Anisha Huntley
Phone (Hm): 035737429
Mobile: 021493631
Email: anisha.huntley@gmail.com
Last updated: Fri, 27 Jan 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 10 days
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 10 days
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 2 Feb
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  4. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 21st Apr
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr
 » more events...
0