Statistics 2016

Tai Tokerau Polynesian Canoe Association
Members
Pct
1. Nga Hoe Horo Outrigger Canoe Club
129
28.4%
2. Mitamitaga o le Pasefika Va'a-alo Canoe Club
89
19.6%
3. Parihaka Waka Ama Inc
89
19.6%
4. Kaihoe o Ngati Rehia Trust
38
8.4%
5. Rangaunu Sports Club
29
6.4%
6. Te Puu Ao
28
6.2%
7. Hikuwai O Kaipara Waka Ama Club Inc
19
4.2%
8. Tapara L Waka Trust
16
3.5%
9. Tirohanga Waka Ama
13
2.9%
10. Omaha Waka Ama
5
1.1%
Total
455
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
4
3
Int
17
24
J16
20
36
J19
36
33
O23
17
23
Open
30
36
Master
23
35
Snr Master
34
28
Gld Master
28
22
M70
5
1
Total
214
241
">
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2019
    1. Sat 21st Sep Entries closed: 18 Sep
    2. Sun 22nd Sep Entries closed: 16 Sep
    3. Sat 28th - Sun 29th Sep
  2. Oct 2019
    1. Sat 5th Oct Entries close: 2 Oct
    2. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 7 Oct
    3. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 10 Oct
    4. Sun 13th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    5. Sat 26th Oct Entries close: 22 Oct
  3. Nov 2019
    1. Sat 2nd Nov
    2. Sat 9th - Sun 10th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    3. Sat 9th Nov
    4. Fri 15th - Sat 16th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
 » more events...
0