Statistics 2016

Region
Members
Pct
Te Puku O Te Ika
1705
33.2%
Auckland Region Outrigger Canoe Assn
1216
23.7%
Te Uranga O Te Ra
710
13.8%
Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association
618
12.1%
Tai Tokerau Polynesian Canoe Association
455
8.9%
Te Waka o Aoraki
424
8.3%
Total
5128
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
10
5
Int
205
175
J16
343
340
J19
365
482
O23
384
460
Open
270
338
Master
267
384
Snr Master
325
365
Gld Master
172
155
M70
47
35
Unclassified
1
0
Total
2389
2739
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2020
    1. Pakuranga OCC Hard n Fast Winter Blast - Race 1 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Sat 11th Apr
    2. Taupo Te Wheke Challenge (POSTPONED)
      Sat 18th Apr
    3. Manukau Midget/Intermediate Ramp Series Race 2 (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sun 19th Apr
    4. 2020 Long Distance Nationals
      Fri 24th - Sun 26th Apr
  2. May 2020
    1. Sat 2nd May
    2. Whaingaroa Hoe 2020 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Sat 9th May
    3. Nga Hau e Wha O Taranaki West Coaster (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sat 23rd May
    4. Sat 23rd May
    5. Sun 24th May Entries closed: 27 Mar
    6. Sat 30th May
    7. IceBreaker Challenge 2020 (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sat 30th - Sun 31st May
  3. Jun 2020
    1. Sat 6th - Sun 7th Jun
 » more events...
0